Skip to content

If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it!

July 23, 2011

Model-Fit Introduction Video

I thought this a fitting title for today’s blog entry.  I recently started playing golf again after a 5-6 year hiatus from the game.  I’d rather play full court basketball, but after blowing my knee out 2 years ago while merely jumping up for a rebound during a basketball game, I decided to hang up the sneaks for good.  ACL reconstructive surgery and 8 months of rehab tends to do that to people.  But, I’m still in great shape with Model-Fit which keeps me in peak physical condition at all times regardless of my previous injuries, and this is what I designed the program to do.  But, if you are lucky enough to be free from debilitating injuries, Model-Fit will help train you to have the lean physique and sixpack without injuring yourself.  And, you will be in peak physical condition for ANY sport you play without injuring yourself during the training.

I started playing golf when I was 10 years old.  I have played intermittently since then.  But, being that I no longer play basketball, soccer or any of those explosive sprinting/jumping sports to prevent any further injury, I decided to add golf to my active rest routine once or a week.  The best part about Model-Fit like I say above, is that it keeps you in shape for any sport you play so that as soon as you step onto the field or court, you already have an edge because you’re fit.  And, because Model-Fit is a lifestyle, you can keep this edge for life.  I’m hitting the ball farther and more accurate than I EVER have in my life, and that’s due to the fact that I have lived the Model-Fit Blueprint.   Model-Fit is Sports Comprehensive training.  The best part about this is that I have not had a gym membership for 3 months so I’ve only been doing the Bodyweight workout on my weighted workout days and on one of my rest days I will do some interval cardio. I combine that with the Model-Fit diet and that’s it.  It really IS THAT EASY to stay fit.  I’m almost apprehensive to do any of my other Model-Fit weight training workouts (ie the Model Fit Gold Workout & Ultimate Workout #1) because the Bodyweight workout is the most natural workout there is, and I feel that it is because that workout keeps my body in tune naturally that I am hitting the ball better than ever.  I used to lift weights before when I played golf, and I remember feeling tightness in my muscles that prevented me from swinging freely, smoothly and naturally.

Model-Fit will NOT get you BIG and strong.  It WILL get you LEAN and STRONG which is what most people are looking for.  I think most people prefer a nice, lean and strong, healthy, svelte physique with a six pack to the incredible hulk type of physique.  Model-Fit makes the physical things you do everyday much easier, and it makes your overall physical condition the best it’s ever been without hurting yourself in the process.  It is like the Zen of fitness.  It works with Nature and not against it.  It challenges but never destroys you.  It is like water.  It adapts to you not the other way around.  So check it out.  What are you waiting for?  $39.99 is a really small investment for a Blueprint that will change your life and get you in the best shape ever.

Find Your Fitness Balance.  Get Model-Fit!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

